Executive Staff


Seth Diamond, Chief Executive Officer
Bernard Kimberg, LCSW, Chief Operating Officer
John C. Douglas, M.D., M.B.A., Medical Director
Debra Feldman, BS, CPA, Chief Financial Officer

Jeffrey Apotheker, PhD, Compliance Officer and Director, Quality Improvement
Sherry Birnbaum, LCSW, Assistant Executive Director, Jewish programs
Lauren Bassin, LCSW, Assistant Executive Director, Community Residential Care
Patricia Lemp, LCSW, Chief Clinic Officer, Clinic-based Mental Health Services
Susan Lewen, BA, Chief Development Officer
Clive Mascarenhas, Chief Technology Officer
Liane Nelson, PhD, Chief Psychologist; Director, Trager Lemp Center: Treating Trauma and Promoting Resilience
Milagros Rivera, MBA, Director, Human Resources
Shannon Van Loon, M.Ed, Assistant Executive Director, Children, Youth and Family services



Back to top